Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Monday, 17 October 2016


Coming soon, Thomas Cooksey shoots on location at his Gran's old house, produced by us

Friday, 14 October 2016

UGG, AW16 - Alexa Chung for Ugg

Alexa Chung art directs this shoot for Ugg, shot by Ben Rayner and produced by us, in various apartments across New York. We shoot models in situ, at home in their Uggs.

Monday, 26 September 2016

Thursday, 22 September 2016

Steve Madden, AW16 - Elaine Constantine

Shot by Elaine Constantine, we are thrilled to have produced our second season for shoe giant Steve Madden, this time via our New York base.

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Monday, 15 August 2016

Thursday, 11 August 2016

BTS, SS16 - Us Of America with Bruce Gilden

BTS with legendary Bruce Gilden on set of our production for new magazine Us Of America, coming soon.

Tuesday, 9 August 2016

FLAUNT Magazine, SS16 - The Walk of Game

A production for Flaunt Magazine from The Production Factory New York. Love this walk of shame editorial by Ben Lamberty.

Friday, 5 August 2016

Wednesday, 3 August 2016

M&S, SS16 - Per Una

This beautiful paparazzi shoot produced by us in Milan for M&S shot by Tommy Ton - out of London

Monday, 1 August 2016

Wrap, SS16 - Malta

Finally got our hands on these beauties from our Wrap shoot produced in Malta out of London. See more on our website

Saturday, 30 July 2016

BTS, AW16 - Kids Shoot

Shot by Stefano Azario, a beautiful behind the scenes of things to come out of our New York office.

Thursday, 28 July 2016

TCC Global, SS16 - Naomi Campbell

Produced by us for TCC Global out of New York, the incredible Ms. Naomi Campbell

For more out of our New York office #TPFNY, and there is more from this shoot on our website


Thursday, 21 July 2016

Harper's Bazaar Russia, SS16 - Karen Elson in New York

Produced by us in New York, beautiful Karen Elson for Harper's Russia. Shot by Rachel Smith

Coca-Cola, AW14 Throwback- Lifestyle

Time for a #ThrowbackThursday / We love these shots from our AW14- produced shoot for Coca-Cola

Friday, 15 July 2016

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Poetry, AW16 - Iceland

Shot on location in Iceland by David Oldham and in the studio by Rokas Darulis, we produced this beautiful shoot for Poetry.

Marks & Spencer, #RosieforAutograph- Ad

New #RosieforAutograph sleepwear for Marks & Spencer, production by us. 

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Monday, 11 July 2016